Day courses

Feb 2022

Thai cookery - Saturday 5th February
Vietnamese Cookery - Sunday 6th February
Making perfect pastry - Sat 12th February
British Baking - Sun 13th February
Fish masterclass - Saturday 19th February
Shellfish Masterclass - Sunday 20th February
Taste of Game - Saturday 26th February
Venison Masterclass - Sun 27th February

Mar 2022

Artisan Bread Level 1 - Sat 5th March
Artisan Bread Level 2 - Sun 6th March
Sourdough Bread - Fri 11th (6-9pm), Sat 12th (8-2pm) March
Chocolate Heaven - Sunday 13th March
Italian Cookery - Spring Menu - Sat 19th March
Indian Cookery - Sun 20th March
Vegetarian Cookery - Saturday 26th March

Apr 2022

Thai cookery - Saturday 23rd April
Vietnamese Cookery - Sunday 24th April
Making perfect pastry - Sat 30th April

May 2022

British Baking - Sun 1st May
Fish masterclass - Saturday 7th May
Shellfish Masterclass - Sunday 8th May
Artisan Bread Level 1 - Sat 14th May
Artisan Bread Level 2 - Sun 15th May
Sourdough Bread - Fri 20th (6-9pm), Sat 21st (8-2pm) May
Chocolate Heaven - Sunday 22nd May
Vegetarian Cookery - Saturday 28th May

Jun 2022

Italian Cookery - Summer Menu - Sat 11th June
Indian Cookery - Sun 12th June
Thai cookery - Saturday 18th June
Vietnamese Cookery - Sunday 19th June
Making perfect pastry - Sat 25th June
British Baking - Sun 26th June

Jul 2022

Fish masterclass - Saturday 2nd July
Shellfish Masterclass - Sunday 3rd July
Artisan Bread Level 1 - Sat 9th July
Artisan Bread Level 2 - Sun 10th July
Sourdough Bread - Fri 15th (6-9pm), Sat 16th (8-2pm) July
Chocolate Heaven - Sunday 17th July
Vegetarian Cookery - Saturday 23rd July
Italian Cookery - Summer Menu - Sat 30th July
Indian Cookery - Sun 31st July

Bottom Banner

The Pudding Club


homepage footer gift banner