Day courses

Jul 2020

Fish masterclass - Saturday 11th July
Shellfish Masterclass - Sunday 12th July
Making perfect pastry - Sat 18th July
British Baking - Sun 19th July
Nutritious Student Meals on a Budget, age 16-18yrs - Sat 23rd July
Nutritious Student Meals on a Budget, age 16-18yrs - Sun 26th July

Sep 2020

Artisan Bread Level 1 - Sat 5th September
Artisan Bread Level 2 - Sun 6th September
Sourdough Bread - Fri 11th (6-9pm), Sat 12th (8-2pm) September
Chocolate Heaven - Sun 13th September
Italian Cookery - Sat 19th September
Indian Cookery - Sun 20th September
Thai cookery - Saturday 26th September
Vietnamese Cookery - Sunday 27th September

Oct 2020

Fish masterclass - Saturday 3rd October
Shellfish Masterclass - Sunday 4th October
Making perfect pastry - Sat 10th October
British Baking - Sun 11th October
Vegetarian Cookery - Saturday 17th October
Taste of Game - Sat 24th October
Venison Masterclass - Sun 25th October

Nov 2020

Artisan Bread Level 1 - Sat 7th November
Artisan Bread Level 2 - Sun 8th November
Sourdough Bread - Fri 13th (6-9pm), Sat 14th (8-2pm) November
Chocolate Heaven - Sun 15th November
Italian Cookery - Autumn Menu - Sat 21st November
Indian Cookery - Sun 22nd November
Thai cookery - Saturday 28th November
Vietnamese Cookery - Sunday 29th November

Dec 2020

Fish masterclass - Saturday 5th December
Making perfect pastry - Sat 12th December
British Baking - Sun 13th December
Taste of Game - Sat 19th December
Venison Masterclass - Sun 20th December

Jan 2021

Artisan Bread Level 1 - Sat 16th January
Artisan Bread Level 2 - Sun 17th January
Sourdough Bread - Fri 22nd (6-9pm), Sat 23rd (8-2pm) January
Taste of Game - Sunday 24th January
Italian Cookery - Winter Menu - Sat 30th January
Indian Cookery - Sun 31st January

Feb 2021

Thai cookery - Saturday 6th February
Vietnamese Cookery - Sunday 7th February
Making perfect pastry - Sat 13th February
British Baking (Valentines Special) - Sun 14th February
Fish masterclass - Saturday 20th February
Shellfish Masterclass - Sunday 21st February
Chocolate Heaven - Saturday 27th February
Venison Masterclass - Sun 28th February

Mar 2021

Artisan Bread Level 1 - Sat 6th March
Artisan Bread Level 2 - Sun 7th March
Sourdough Bread - Fri 12th (6-9pm), Sat 13th (8-2pm) March
Chocolate Heaven - Sunday 14th March
Italian Cookery - Spring Menu - Sat 20th March
Indian Cookery - Sun 21st March
Thai cookery - Saturday 27th March
Vietnamese Cookery - Sunday 28th March

Bottom Banner

The Pudding Club


homepage footer gift banner