Short courses

Apr 2019

Pudding Club - Vanilla Panne Cotta, Baked Rhubarb and Blood Orange - Wed 24th April
Hand Dipped Chocolates - Thursday 25th April
Pasta Pronto - Friday 26th April

May 2019

Pudding Club - Gateau Opera - 1st May
Pizza & Beer - Thursday 2nd May
Sushi Rolls - Friday 3rd May
Pudding Club - Lemon Polenta cake, pears in masala wine - 8th May
Hand Raised Pork Pie - Thursday 9th May
Pudding Club - Tiramisu - 15th May
Pasta Pronto - Thursday 16th May
Curry in a Hurry - Friday 17th May
Pudding Club - Strawberry Sablé- 22nd May
Japanese Cookery - Steamed Hirata Buns - Thursday 23rd May
Knife skills - Friday 24th May

Jun 2019

Pudding Club - Apricot and Almond Tart, crème fraiche - 12th June
Pie & Pint - Friday 14th June
Pudding Club - Baked Blueberry and Vanilla Cheesecake - 19th June
Sausage making - Thursday 20th June
Spanish Cookery - Paella - Friday 21st June
Pudding Club - 26th June
Malaysian cookery - Thursday 27th June
Quick Fish Dish - Fri 28th June

Jul 2019

Pudding Club - Vanilla Panne Cotta, Strawberry Soup - 3rd July
Pizza & Beer - Thursday 4th July
Sushi Rolls - Friday 5th July
Pudding Club - 10th July
Pie & Pint - Thursday 11th July
Pudding Club - Summer Pudding - 17th July
Pasta Pronto - Thursday 18th July
Curry in a Hurry - Friday 19th July
Pudding Club - 24th July
Japanese Cookery - Steamed Hirata Buns - Thursday 25th July
Knife skills - Friday 26th July

Sep 2019

Pudding Club - Tart Tatin - 4th September
Malaysian cookery - Thursday 5th September
Quick Fish Dish - Fri 6th September
Pudding Club - Lemon Polenta Cake with Masala Glazed Pears - 11th September
Pizza & Beer - Thursday 12th September
Japanese Cookery - Steamed Hirata Buns - Friday 13th September
Pudding Club - Chocolate Marquis, Salt Caramel & Crème Fraiche - 18th September
Hand Raised Pork Pie - Thursday 19th September
Sushi Rolls - Friday 20th September
Pudding Club - Gateau Opera - 25th September
Spanish Cookery - Paella - Thursday 26th September

Bottom Banner

The Pudding Club


homepage footer gift banner