Short courses

Apr 2021

Pudding Club - Millionaire Shortbread - 14th April
Pizza & Beer - Thursday 15th April
Malaysian cookery - Friday 16th April
Pudding Club - Vanilla Panne cotta with baked champagne rhubarb - 21st April
Japanese Cookery - Sushi - Thursday 22nd April
Quick Fish Dish - Friday 23rd April
Pudding Club - 28th April
Japanese Cookery - Steamed Hirata Buns - Thursday 29th April
Spanish Cookery (Paella) - Friday 30th April

May 2021

Pudding Club - Classic Lemon Tart - May 5th
Hand Raised Pork Pie - Thursday 6th May
Sausage making - Friday 7th May
Pizza & Beer - Thursday 13th May
Pudding Club - Apricot and Almond Tart - May 19th
Pasta Pronto - Thursday 20th May
Curry in a Hurry - Friday 21st May

Jun 2021

Pudding Club - Strawberry and vanilla mousse cake - June 9th
Knife skills - Thursday 10th June
Pudding Club - Classic tiramisu - Wednesday June 16th
Pie & Pint - Thursday 17th June
Malaysian cookery - Chicken Satay, peanut sauce - Friday 18th June
Japanese Cookery - Sushi - Thursday 24th June
Quick Fish Dish - Friday 25th June

Jul 2021

Japanese Cookery - Steamed Hirata Buns - Thursday 1st July
Spanish Cookery (Rabbit Paella) - Friday 2nd July
Pudding Club - Strawberry and Lavender Trifle - Wednesday 7th July
Hand Raised Pork Pie - Thursday 8th July
Sausage making - Friday 9th July
Pudding Club - Baked Blueberry and Vanilla Cheesecake - Wednesday 14th July
Pizza & Beer - Thursday 15th July
Pudding Club - White chocolate and vanilla mousse, raspberries - Wednesday 21st July
Pasta Pronto - Thursday 22nd July
Curry in a Hurry - Friday 23rd July
Children’s Baking Course, age 10-15yrs - Thursday 29th July
Children’s Pasta Course, age 10-15yrs - Friday 30th July

Sep 2021

Malaysian cookery - Thursday 2nd September
Knife skills - Friday 3rd September
Pudding Club - Tart Tatin - Wednesday 8th September
Pie & Pint - Thursday 9th September
Hand Dipped Chocolates - Friday 10th September
Pudding Club - Italian pear and almond tart - Wednesday 15th September
Japanese Cookery - Sushi - Thursday 16th September
Quick Fish Dish - Friday 17th September
Pudding Club - Delice de Cassis - Wednesday 22nd September
Japanese Cookery - Steamed Hirata Buns - Thursday 23rd September
Spanish Cookery - Friday 24th September
Hand Raised Pork Pie - Thursday 30th September

Oct 2021

Sausage making - Friday 1st October
Pudding Club - Gateau Opera - Wednesday 6th October
Pizza & Beer - Thursday 7th October
Pudding Club - Lemon and almond polenta cake with Masala Pears - Wednesday 13th October
Pasta Pronto - Thursday 14th October
Curry in a Hurry - Friday 15th October

Bottom Banner

The Pudding Club


homepage footer gift banner