Short courses

Feb 2019

Pudding Club - French Macaron - Wed 20th February
Pie & Pint - Friday 21st February
Malaysian cookery (chicken satay, peanut sauce) - Friday 22nd February
Hand Raised Pork Pie - Thursday 28th February

Mar 2019

Smooth Chicken Liver Parfait/Scotch Eggs - Friday 1st March
Pudding Club - Passion Fruit and Mango Soufflé - Wed 6th March
Spanish Cookery - Paella - Thursday 7th March
Pudding Club - Lemon Meringue Pie - Wed 13th March
Pie & Pint - Thursday 14th March
Sausage making - Friday 15th March
Pudding Club - Sticky Toffee Pudding, Toffee Sauce - Wed 20th March
Pasta Pronto - Thursday 21st March
Curry in a Hurry - Friday 22nd March
Pudding Club - Chocolate Marble Cake - Wed 27th March
Sushi Rolls - Thursday 28th March
Knife skills - Friday 29th March

Apr 2019

Pudding Club - Mango and passion fruit Pavlova - Wed 3rd April
Malaysian cookery - Thursday 4th April
Quick Fish Dish - Fri 5th April
Pudding Club - Vanilla Panne Cotta, Baked Rhubarb and Blood Orange - Wed 24th April
Hand Dipped Chocolates - Thursday 25th April
Pasta Pronto - Friday 26th April

May 2019

Pudding Club - Gateau Opera - 1st May
Pizza & Beer - Thursday 2nd May
Sushi Rolls - Friday 3rd May
Pudding Club - Lemon Polenta cake, pears in masala wine - 8th May
Hand Raised Pork Pie - Thursday 9th May
Pudding Club - Tiramisu - 15th May
Pasta Pronto - Thursday 16th May
Curry in a Hurry - Friday 17th May
Pudding Club - Strawberry Sablé- 22nd May
Japanese Cookery - Steamed Hirata Buns - Thursday 23rd May
Knife skills - Friday 24th May

Bottom Banner

The Pudding Club


homepage footer gift banner