All Upcoming Courses

The list below shows all of our upcoming courses. Mid week courses are short courses running from 6pm to 9pm. Weekend courses are full day courses running from 9:30am to 3:30pm unless otherwise stated.

Please click any link to view the full course details and for booking information.

Mar 2021

Pudding Club - chocolate and orange mousse cake - 3rd March
Hand Raised Pork Pie - Thursday 4th March
Sausage making (Home Cured Salami) - Friday 5th March
Artisan Bread Level 1 - Sat 6th March
Artisan Bread Level 2 - Sun 7th March
Pizza & Beer - Thursday 11th March
Sourdough Bread - Fri 12th (6-9pm), Sat 13th (8-2pm) March
Chocolate Heaven - Sunday 14th March
Pudding Club - Honey and Almond Nougat - 17th March
Pasta Pronto - Thursday 18th March
Curry in a Hurry - Friday 19th March
Italian Cookery - Spring Menu - Sat 20th March
Indian Cookery - Sun 21st March
Pudding Club - Chocolate and peanut butter cheesecake - 24th March
Malaysian cookery - Thursday 25th March
Knife skills - Friday 26th March
Thai cookery - Saturday 27th March
Vietnamese Cookery - Sunday 28th March

Apr 2021

Pie & Pint - Thursday 1st April
Hand Dipped Chocolates - Easter Theme - Friday 2nd April
Pudding Club - Millionaire Shortbread - 14th April
Pizza & Beer - Thursday 15th April
Malaysian cookery - Friday 16th April
Making perfect pastry - Sat 17th April
British Baking - Sun 18th April
Pudding Club - Vanilla Panne cotta with baked champagne rhubarb - 21st April
Japanese Cookery - Sushi - Thursday 22nd April
Quick Fish Dish - Friday 23rd April
Fish masterclass - Saturday 24th April
Shellfish Masterclass - Sunday 25th April
Pudding Club - 28th April
Japanese Cookery - Steamed Hirata Buns - Thursday 29th April
Spanish Cookery (Paella) - Friday 30th April

May 2021

Vegetarian Cookery - Saturday 1st May
Chocolate Heaven - Sunday 2nd May
Pudding Club - Classic Lemon Tart - May 5th
Hand Raised Pork Pie - Thursday 6th May
Sausage making - Friday 7th May
Artisan Bread Level 1 - Sat 8th May
Artisan Bread Level 2 - Sun 9th May
Pizza & Beer - Thursday 13th May
Sourdough Bread - Fri 15th (6-9pm), Sat 16th (8-2pm) May
Six Sumptuous Summer Salads - Sun 16th May
Pudding Club - Apricot and Almond Tart - May 19th
Pasta Pronto - Thursday 20th May
Curry in a Hurry - Friday 21st May
Italian Cookery - Spring Menu - Sat 22nd May
Indian Cookery - Sun 23rd May

Jun 2021

Pudding Club - Strawberry and vanilla mousse cake - June 9th
Knife skills - Thursday 10th June
Thai cookery - Saturday 12th June
Vietnamese Cookery - Sunday 13th June
Pudding Club - Classic tiramisu - Wednesday June 16th
Pie & Pint - Thursday 17th June
Malaysian cookery - Chicken Satay, peanut sauce - Friday 18th June
Making perfect pastry - Sat 19th June
British Baking - Father's Day Special - Sun 20th June
Japanese Cookery - Sushi - Thursday 24th June
Quick Fish Dish - Friday 25th June
Fish masterclass - Saturday 26th June
Shellfish Masterclass - Sunday 27th June

Jul 2021

Japanese Cookery - Steamed Hirata Buns - Thursday 1st July
Spanish Cookery (Rabbit Paella) - Friday 2nd July
Vegetarian Cookery - Saturday 3rd July
Chocolate Heaven - Sunday 4th July
Pudding Club - Strawberry and Lavender Trifle - Wednesday 7th July
Hand Raised Pork Pie - Thursday 8th July
Sausage making - Friday 9th July
Artisan Bread Level 1 - Sat 10th July
Artisan Bread Level 2 - Sun 11th July
Pudding Club - Baked Blueberry and Vanilla Cheesecake - Wednesday 14th July
Pizza & Beer - Thursday 15th July
Sourdough Bread - Fri 16th (6-9pm), Sat 17th (8-2pm) July
Six Sumptuous Summer Salads - Sun 18th July
Pudding Club - White chocolate and vanilla mousse, raspberries - Wednesday 21st July
Pasta Pronto - Thursday 22nd July
Curry in a Hurry - Friday 23rd July
Italian Cookery - Summer Menu - Sat 24th July
Indian Cookery - Sun 25th July
Children’s Baking Course, age 10-15yrs - Thursday 29th July
Children’s Pasta Course, age 10-15yrs - Friday 30th July
Student Cookery Course - Saturday 31st July

Aug 2021

Student Vegetarian Cookery Course - Sunday 1st August

Sep 2021

Malaysian cookery - Thursday 2nd September
Knife skills - Friday 3rd September
Thai cookery - Saturday 4th September
Vietnamese Cookery - Sunday 5th September
Pudding Club - Tart Tatin - Wednesday 8th September
Pie & Pint - Thursday 9th September
Hand Dipped Chocolates - Friday 10th September
Making perfect pastry - Sat 11th September
British Baking - Sun 12th September
Pudding Club - Italian pear and almond tart - Wednesday 15th September
Japanese Cookery - Sushi - Thursday 16th September
Quick Fish Dish - Friday 17th September
Fish masterclass - Saturday 18th September
Shellfish Masterclass - Sunday 19th September
Pudding Club - Delice de Cassis - Wednesday 22nd September
Japanese Cookery - Steamed Hirata Buns - Thursday 23rd September
Spanish Cookery - Friday 24th September
Taste of Game - Saturday 25th September
Venison Masterclass - Sun 26th September
Hand Raised Pork Pie - Thursday 30th September

Oct 2021

Sausage making - Friday 1st October
Artisan Bread Level 1 - Sat 2nd October
Artisan Bread Level 2 - Sun 3rd October
Pudding Club - Gateau Opera - Wednesday 6th October
Pizza & Beer - Thursday 7th October
Sourdough Bread - Fri 8th (6-9pm), Sat 9th (8-2pm) October
Chocolate Heaven - Sunday 10th October
Pudding Club - Lemon and almond polenta cake with Masala Pears - Wednesday 13th October
Pasta Pronto - Thursday 14th October
Curry in a Hurry - Friday 15th October
Italian Cookery - Autumn Menu - Sat 16th October
Indian Cookery - Sun 17th October

Bottom Banner

The Pudding Club


homepage footer gift banner