All Upcoming Courses

The list below shows all of our upcoming courses. Mid week courses are short courses running from 6pm to 9pm. Weekend courses are full day courses running from 9:30am to 3:30pm unless otherwise stated.

Please click any link to view the full course details and for booking information.

Jan 2020

Pudding Club - Chocolate Marquis, Salt Caramel and Crème Fraiche - 29th January
Hand Dipped Chocolates - Thursday 30th January
Malaysian cookery - Friday 31st January

Feb 2020

Making perfect pastry - Sat 1st February
British Baking - Sun 2nd February
Pudding Club - Millionaire’s shortbread - 5th February
Pasta Pronto - Thursday 6th February
Curry in a Hurry - Friday 7th February
Italian Cookery - (Winter Menu) - Sat 8th February
Indian Cookery - Sun 9th February
Pudding Club - White Chocolate Heart with Passion Fruit and Mango Mousse - 12th February
Japanese Cookery - Steamed Hirata Buns - Thursday 13th February
Knife skills - Friday 14th February
Thai cookery - Saturday 15th February
Vietnamese Cookery - Sunday 16th February
Pudding Club - Chocolate and Peanut Butter Cheesecake - 19th February
Hand Raised Pork Pie - Thursday 20th February
Quick Fish Dish - Friday 21st February
Fish masterclass - Saturday 22nd February
Shellfish Masterclass - Sunday 23rd February
Sausage making - Thursday 27th February
Pie & Pint - Friday 28th February
Taste of Game (Wild Food) - Sat 29th February

Mar 2020

Venison Masterclass - Sun 1st March
Pudding Club - Chocolate Marquis, salt caramel & pistachio - 4th March
Pizza & Beer - Thursday 5th March
Hand Dipped Chocolates - Friday 6th March
Artisan Bread Level 1 - Sat 7th March
Artisan Bread Level 2 - Sun 8th March
Pudding Club - 11th March
Spanish Cookery - Thursday 12th March
Sourdough Bread - Fri 13th(6-9pm), Sat 14th (8-2pm) March
Chocolate Heaven - Sun 15th March - Private Event
Pudding Club - Chocolate and Black Cherry Roulade - 18th March
Malaysian cookery - Thursday 19th March
Sushi Rolls - Friday 20th March
Making perfect pastry - Sat 21st March
British Baking - Sun 22nd March (Mothering Sunday)
Pudding Club - Passion Fruit and Mango Pavlova - 25th March
Pasta Pronto - Thursday 26th March
Curry in a Hurry - Friday 27th March
Italian Cookery - (Spring Menu) - Sat 28th March
Indian Cookery - Sun 29th March

Apr 2020

Pudding Club - Baked Egg Custard Tart, Baked Rhubarb with Vanilla and Blood Orange - 1st April
Japanese Cookery - Steamed Hirata Buns - Thursday 2nd April
Chocolate Heaven - Sun 3rd April
Knife skills - Friday 3rd April
Thai cookery - Saturday 4th April
Vietnamese Cookery - Sunday 5th April
Hand Raised Pork Pie - Thursday 23rd April
Hand Dipped Chocolates - Friday 24th April
Artisan Bread Level 1 - Sat 25th April
Artisan Bread Level 2 - Sun 26th April
Pudding Club - Chocolate Orange Moussecake - 29th April
Spanish Cookery (Paella) - Thursday 30th April

May 2020

Sourdough Bread - Fri 1st (6-9pm), Sat 2nd (8-2pm) May
Pudding Club - 6th May
Pie & Pint - Thursday 7th May
Pizza & Beer - Friday 8th May
Six Sumptuous Summer Salads - Sat 9th May
Vegetarian Cookery - Sun 10th May
Pudding Club - Gateaux Opera - 13th May
Hand Raised Pork Pie - Thursday 14th May
Quick Fish Dish - Friday 15th May
Fish masterclass - Saturday 16th May
Shellfish Masterclass - Sunday 17th May
Pudding Club - Delice de Cassis - 20th May
Sushi Rolls - Thursday 21st May
Malaysian cookery - Friday 22nd May
Making perfect pastry - Sat 23rd May
British Baking - Sun 24th May

Jun 2020

Pudding Club - Vanilla Panne Cotta, Strawberry Soup - 3rd June
Pasta Pronto - Thursday 4th June
Curry in a Hurry - Friday 5th June
Italian Cookery - (Summer Menu) - Sat 6th June
Indian Cookery - Sun 7th June
Pudding Club - Gluten Free Almond, Lemon and Blueberry Cake -10th June
Japanese Cookery - Steamed Hirata Buns - Thursday 11th June
Knife skills - Friday 12th June
Thai cookery - Saturday 13th June
Vietnamese Cookery - Sunday 14th June
Pudding Club - Bitter Chocolate Tears, White Chocolate Mousse and Raspberries -17th June
Pie & Pint - Thursday 18th June
Pizza & Beer - Friday 19th June
Artisan Bread Level 1 - Sat 20th June
Artisan Bread Level 2 - Sun 21st June
Pudding Club - Strawberry and Lavender Trifle -24th June
Hand Raised Pork Pie - Thursday 25th June
Sourdough Bread - Fri 26th (6-9pm), Sat 27th (8-2pm) June
Chocolate Heaven - Sun 28th June

Jul 2020

Spanish Cookery (Paella) - Thursday 2nd July
Hand Dipped Chocolates - Friday 3rd July
Six Sumptuous Summer Salads - Sat 4th July
Vegetarian Cookery - Sun 5th July
Pudding Club - Raspberry Shortcake - 8th July
Sushi Rolls - Thursday 9th July
Quick Fish Dish - Friday 10th July
Fish masterclass - Saturday 11th July
Shellfish Masterclass - Sunday 12th July
Pudding Club - Summer Pudding, Crème Fraiche - 15th July
Malaysian cookery - Thursday 16th July
Sausage making - Friday 17th July
Making perfect pastry - Sat 18th July
British Baking - Sun 19th July
Children’s Baking Course, age 10-15yrs - Thursday 23rd July
Children’s Pasta Course, age 10-15yrs - Friday 24th July
Nutritious Student Meals on a Budget, age 16-18yrs - Sat 23rd July
Nutritious Student Meals on a Budget, age 16-18yrs - Sun 26th July

Bottom Banner

The Pudding Club


homepage footer gift banner