All Upcoming Courses

The list below shows all of our upcoming courses. Mid week courses are short courses running from 6pm to 9pm. Weekend courses are full day courses running from 9:30am to 3:30pm unless otherwise stated.

Please click any link to view the full course details and for booking information.

Sep 2020

Malaysian cookery - Thursday 24th September
Knife skills - Friday 25th September
Thai cookery - Saturday 26th September
Vietnamese Cookery - Sunday 27th September

Oct 2020

Sushi Rolls - Thursday 1st October
Quick Fish Dish - Friday 2nd October
Fish masterclass - Saturday 3rd October
Shellfish Masterclass - Sunday 4th October
Pudding Club - Lemon & almond polenta cake with Masala pears - 7th October
Hand Dipped Chocolates - Thursday 8th October
Pie & Pint - Friday 9th October
Making perfect pastry - Sat 10th October
British Baking - Sun 11th October
Japanese Cookery - Steamed Hirata Buns - Thursday 15th October
Spanish Cookery (Paella) - Friday 16th October
Vegetarian Cookery - Saturday 17th October
Sous Vide Cookery - Sunday 18th October
Pudding Club - Delice De Cassis, black currant mousse cake - 21st October
Taste of Game - Sat 24th October
Venison Masterclass - Sun 25th October

Nov 2020

Hand Raised Pork Pie - Thursday 5th November
Sausage making - Friday 6th November
Artisan Bread Level 1 - Sat 7th November
Artisan Bread Level 2 - Sun 8th November
Pudding Club - Chocolate orange torte - 11th November
Pizza & Beer - Thursday 12th November
Sourdough Bread - Fri 13th (6-9pm), Sat 14th (8-2pm) November
Chocolate Heaven - Sun 15th November
Pudding Club - Chocolate Nemesis, salt caramel, pistachio - 18th November
Pasta Pronto - Thursday 19th November
Curry in a Hurry - Friday 20th November
Italian Cookery - Autumn Menu - Sat 21st November
Indian Cookery - Sun 22nd November
Pudding Club - Luxury Mince Pies - 25th November
Malaysian cookery - Thursday 26th November
Knife skills - Friday 27th November
Thai cookery - Saturday 28th November
Vietnamese Cookery - Sunday 29th November

Dec 2020

Pudding Club - Christmas Pudding - 2nd December
Sushi Rolls - Thursday 3rd December
Quick Fish Dish - Friday 4th December
Fish masterclass - Saturday 5th December
Pudding Club - Christmas Yule Log - 9th December
Pie & Pint - Thursday 10th December
Christmas Hand Dipped Chocolates - Friday 11th December
Making perfect pastry - Sat 12th December
British Baking - Sun 13th December
Pudding Club - Honey, pistachio and almond Nougat - 16th December
Spanish Cookery (Paella) - Thursday 17th December
Japanese Cookery - Steamed Hirata Buns - Friday 18th December
Taste of Game - Sat 19th December
Venison Masterclass - Sun 20th December

Jan 2021

Sausage making (Home Cured Salami) - Friday 15th January
Artisan Bread Level 1 - Sat 16th January
Artisan Bread Level 2 - Sun 17th January
Pudding Club - Crème caramel a la orange - 20th January
Pizza & Beer - Thursday 21st January
Sourdough Bread - Fri 22nd (6-9pm), Sat 23rd (8-2pm) January
Taste of Game - Sunday 24th January
Pudding Club - The Perfect chocolate Brownie - 27th January
Pasta Pronto - Thursday 28th January
Curry in a Hurry - Friday 29th January
Italian Cookery - Winter Menu - Sat 30th January
Indian Cookery - Sun 31st January

Feb 2021

Pudding Club - Tart Tatin - 3rd February
Malaysian cookery - Thursday 4th February
Knife skills - Friday 5th February
Thai cookery - Saturday 6th February
Vietnamese Cookery - Sunday 7th February
Pudding Club - Passion fruit and Mango Pavlova - 10th February
Pie & Pint - Thursday 11th February
Valentines Hand Dipped Chocolates - Friday 12th February
Making perfect pastry - Sat 13th February
British Baking (Valentines Special) - Sun 14th February
Pudding Club - Coconut Bavarois with roast, spiced pineapple - 17th February
Sushi Rolls - Thursday 18th February
Quick Fish Dish - Friday 19th February
Fish masterclass - Saturday 20th February
Shellfish Masterclass - Sunday 21st February
Japanese Cookery - Steamed Hirata Buns - Thursday 25th February
Spanish Cookery (Paella) - Friday 26th February
Chocolate Heaven - Saturday 27th February
Venison Masterclass - Sun 28th February

Mar 2021

Pudding Club - chocolate and orange mousse cake - 3rd March
Hand Raised Pork Pie - Thursday 4th March
Sausage making (Home Cured Salami) - Friday 5th March
Artisan Bread Level 1 - Sat 6th March
Artisan Bread Level 2 - Sun 7th March
Pizza & Beer - Thursday 11th March
Sourdough Bread - Fri 12th (6-9pm), Sat 13th (8-2pm) March
Chocolate Heaven - Sunday 14th March
Pudding Club - Honey and Almond Nougat - 17th March
Pasta Pronto - Thursday 18th March
Curry in a Hurry - Friday 19th March
Italian Cookery - Spring Menu - Sat 20th March
Indian Cookery - Sun 21st March
Pudding Club - Chocolate and peanut butter cheesecake - 24th March
Malaysian cookery - Thursday 25th March
Knife skills - Friday 26th March
Thai cookery - Saturday 27th March
Vietnamese Cookery - Sunday 28th March

Apr 2021

Pie & Pint - Thursday 1st April

Bottom Banner

The Pudding Club


homepage footer gift banner