All Upcoming Courses

The list below shows all of our upcoming courses. Mid week courses are short courses running from 6pm to 9pm. Weekend courses are full day courses running from 9:30am to 3:30pm unless otherwise stated.

Please click any link to view the full course details and for booking information.

Sep 2018

Hand Raised Pork Pie - Thursday 6th September

Nov 2018

Hand Raised Pork Pie - Thursday 1st November
Pudding Club - Honey and Hazelnut Tart - Wed 21st November 2018
Curry in a Hurry - Thursday 22nd November
Pasta Pronto - Friday 23rd November
Italian Cookery (Winter Menu) - Sat 24th November
Indian Cookery - Sun 25th November
Pudding Club - Passion fruit and Mango mousse, individual Pavlova - Wed 28th November 2018
Japanese Cookery - Steamed Hirata Buns - Thursday 29th November
Knife skills - Friday 30th November

Dec 2018

Thai cookery - Saturday 1st December
Vietnamese Cookery - Sunday 2nd December
Pudding Club - Luxury Minced Pies - Wed 5th December 2018
Malaysian cookery (chicken satay, peanut sauce) - Thursday 6th December
Quick Fish Dish - Fri 7th December
Fish masterclass - Sat 8th December
Shellfish Masterclass - Sun 9th December
Pudding Club - Chocolate Yule log - Wed 12th December 2018
Hand Dipped Chocolates Christmas Special - Thursday 13th December
Pasta Pronto Christmas Special - Friday 14th December
Taste of Game (Wild Seasonal Food) - Sat 15th December
Venison Masterclass - Sun 16th December
Pudding Club - Panettone Bread and butter Pudding - Wed 19th December 2018
Sausage making - Thursday 20th December
Pie & Pint - Friday 21st December
Italian Cookery (Christmas Special) - Sat 22nd December

Jan 2019

Hand Raised Pork Pie - Thursday 10th January
Sushi Rolls - Friday 11th January
Artisan Bread Level 1 - Sat 12th January
Artisan Bread Level 2 - Sun 13th January
Pudding Club - Chocolate Orange Mousse cake,mirror glaze - Wed 16th January
Pizza & Beer - Thursday 17th January
Sourdough Bread - Fri 18th(6-9pm), Sat 20th (8-2pm) January
Chocolate Heaven - Sun 20th January
Sausage making - Thursday 24th January
Pie & Pint - Friday 25th January
Taste of Game (Wild Seasonal Food) - Sat 26th January
Venison Masterclass - Sun 27th January
Pudding Club - Wed 30th January
Pasta Pronto - Thursday 31st January

Feb 2019

Curry in a Hurry - Friday 1st February
Italian Cookery (Winter Menu) - Sat 2nd February
Indian Cookery - Sun 3rd February
Pudding Club - Chocolate Marquis, salt caramel - Wed 6th February
Japanese Cookery - Steamed Hirata Buns - Thursday 7th February
Knife skills - Friday 8th February
Thai cookery - Saturday 9th February
Vietnamese Cookery - Sunday 10th February
Pudding Club - Chocolate Valentines Heart Special - Wed 13th February
Hand Dipped Chocolates Valentines Special - Thursday 14th February
Quick Fish Dish - Fri 15th February
Fish masterclass - Sat 16th February
Shellfish Masterclass - Sun 17th February
Pudding Club - French Macaron - Wed 20th February
Pie & Pint - Friday 21st February
Malaysian cookery (chicken satay, peanut sauce) - Friday 22nd February
Making perfect pastry - Sat 23rd February
British Baking - Sun 24th February
Hand Raised Pork Pie - Thursday 28th February

Mar 2019

Smooth Chicken Liver Parfait/Scotch Eggs - Friday 1st March
Artisan Bread Level 1 - Sat 2nd March
Artisan Bread Level 2 - Sun 3rd March

Bottom Banner

The Pudding Club


homepage footer gift banner