All Upcoming Courses

The list below shows all of our upcoming courses. Mid week courses are short courses running from 6pm to 9pm. Weekend courses are full day courses running from 9:30am to 3:30pm unless otherwise stated.

Please click any link to view the full course details and for booking information.

Feb 2022

Pudding Club - Rich Chocolate Marquis with Salt caramel - Thursday 3rd February
Knife skills - Friday 4th February
Thai cookery - Saturday 5th February
Vietnamese Cookery - Sunday 6th February
Hand Raised Pork Pie - Thursday 10th February
Sausage making - Friday 11th February
Making perfect pastry - Sat 12th February
British Baking - Sun 13th February
Handmade Chocolates - Thursday 17th February
Quick Fish Dish - Friday 18th February
Fish masterclass - Saturday 19th February
Shellfish Masterclass - Sunday 20th February
Japanese Cookery - Sushi - Thursday 24th February
Spanish Cookery - Paella - Friday 25th February
Taste of Game - Saturday 26th February
Venison Masterclass - Sun 27th February

Mar 2022

Pudding Club - "Delice de Cassis" (Blackcurrant mousse cake) - Thursday 3rd March
Japanese Cookery - Steamed Hirata Buns - Friday 4th March
Artisan Bread Level 1 - Sat 5th March
Artisan Bread Level 2 - Sun 6th March
Pizza & Beer - Thursday 10th March
Sourdough Bread - Fri 11th (6-9pm), Sat 12th (8-2pm) March
Chocolate Heaven - Sunday 13th March
Pasta Pronto - Thursday 17th March
Curry in a Hurry - Friday 18th March
Italian Cookery - Spring Menu - Sat 19th March
Indian Cookery - Sun 20th March
Pudding Club - "Hot Cross Buns" - Thursday 24th March
Handmade Chocolates - Easter Eggs - Friday 25th March
Vegetarian Cookery - Saturday 26th March
Six Sumptuous Summer Salads - Sun 27th March

Apr 2022

Malaysian cookery - Thursday 21st April
Knife skills - Friday 22nd April
Thai cookery - Saturday 23rd April
Vietnamese Cookery - Sunday 24th April
Hand Raised Pork Pie - Thursday 28th April
Pie & Pint - Friday 29th April
Making perfect pastry - Sat 30th April

May 2022

British Baking - Sun 1st May
Japanese Cookery - Sushi - Thursday 5th May
Quick Fish Dish - Friday 6th May
Fish masterclass - Saturday 7th May
Shellfish Masterclass - Sunday 8th May
Japanese Cookery - Steamed Hirata Buns - Thursday 12th May
Sausage making - Friday 13th May
Artisan Bread Level 1 - Sat 14th May
Artisan Bread Level 2 - Sun 15th May
Pizza & Beer - Thursday 19th May
Sourdough Bread - Fri 20th (6-9pm), Sat 21st (8-2pm) May
Chocolate Heaven - Sunday 22nd May
Spanish Cookery - Paella - Thursday 26th May
Handmade Chocolates - Friday 27th May
Vegetarian Cookery - Saturday 28th May
Six Sumptuous Summer Salads - Sun 29th May

Jun 2022

Pasta Pronto - Thursday 9th June
Curry in a Hurry - Friday 10th June
Italian Cookery - Summer Menu - Sat 11th June
Indian Cookery - Sun 12th June
Pudding Club - Cannoli, Italian Pastries - Thursday16th June
Knife skills - Friday 17th June
Thai cookery - Saturday 18th June
Vietnamese Cookery - Sunday 19th June
Malaysian cookery - Thursday 23rd June
Pie & Pint - Friday 24th June
Making perfect pastry - Sat 25th June
British Baking - Sun 26th June
Japanese Cookery - Sushi - Thursday 30th June

Jul 2022

Quick Fish Dish - Friday 1st July
Fish masterclass - Saturday 2nd July
Shellfish Masterclass - Sunday 3rd July
Japanese Cookery - Steamed Hirata Buns - Thursday 7th July
Sausage making - Friday 8th July
Artisan Bread Level 1 - Sat 9th July
Artisan Bread Level 2 - Sun 10th July
Pizza & Beer - Thursday 14th July
Sourdough Bread - Fri 15th (6-9pm), Sat 16th (8-2pm) July
Chocolate Heaven - Sunday 17th July
Pudding Club - Chocolate and Orange marble cake - Thursday 21st July
Spanish Cookery - Paella - Friday 22nd July
Vegetarian Cookery - Saturday 23rd July
Six Sumptuous Summer Salads - Sun 24th July
Pasta Pronto - Thursday 28th July
Curry in a Hurry - Friday 29th July
Italian Cookery - Summer Menu - Sat 30th July
Indian Cookery - Sun 31st July

Bottom Banner

The Pudding Club


homepage footer gift banner